Honours Boards - Rykneld Bowling Club

Go to content

Honours Boards

The first bowls competition for the Club took place in 1919 - with W H Thompson (one of the Founders) being recorded as the worthy winner.

Comprehensive Honours Boards are maintained in the Clubhouse - showing Past Presidents and winners of all competitions since 1919.

Click below for dates and names:-

Back to content