Pattison Trophy - Rykneld Bowling Club

Go to content

Pattison Trophy

Honours board pages
1929W H Pride1930A Milward1931T L Clarke
1932T Ray1933C Wood1934W H Pride
1935T Ray1936F Bentley1937
F Bentley
1938F W Weaver
1939S Barber
1940R J Armstrong
1941J C Pike
1942A Heald
1943A Heald
1944F W Weaver
1945T J Clarke
1946F W Weaver
1947W Mackinder
1948E Clubb
1949A Milward
1950A C Neale
1951H Shackelton
1952A Milward
1953E Heald
1954E Heald
1955E Heald
1956E Heald
1957E Heald

Most successful winner of the competition:-
E Heald - 5 times - (1953,1954, 1955, 1956, 1957)
Back to content