Rykneld B - Over 55s - Rykneld Bowling Club

Go to content

Rykneld B - Over 55s

Photos by year
Winners of the the League Cup - Division 3

Presentation of the cup by Peter Wheldon (Chairman of Belper & District Crown Green Bowling Associaton) to Ray Williams (Rykneld B Team Captain).
The Winning Team:-
Left to right:
Frank Donlan, Mick Shaw, Ray Williams, Mary Moore, Anne Lewis, Gordon Lathwell, Peter Howe, John Taylor, Cliff Horton, Eddie Springer.
Back to content